PSAECO

Officers & Members

Solicitor

Jeffrey Shank
 222 So. Market St. Ste 201
 Elizabethtown, PA 17022
 Work: 717-367-1370
 Fax: 717-367-3219
 Email: jshank@gsklaw.com

 

Executive Committee

Ron Anderson
Cumberland County, Sheriff

Glenn Eckhart
Lehigh County, Controller

Fran Kovaleski
Lackawanna County, Register of Wills & Clerk of the Orphans’ Court

Patrcia Ross
Blair County Coroner

Angie Svonavec
Somerset County, Prothonotary
 

Officers

President
Don Petrille
Bucks County, Register of Wills & Clerk of Orphans’ Court

Vice President
Benjamin Holland
Butler County, Controller

Secretary
Tammy Shearer
Cumberland County, Recorder of Deeds

Treasurer
Barbara Bair
York County, Treasurer

-

Legislative Committee

Brad Jacobs, Chair
York County, Register of Wills & Clerk of the Orphans' Court

Don O’Shell
York County, Clerk of Courts

Mary Smithson
Bucks County, Clerk of Courts

 

 

Association Members

 

Pennsylvania State association of
county auditors

President
Michelle Crowell, Clinton County Auditor
731 Bellefonte Avenue, Lock Haven, PA 17745
Email: mcrowell@clintoncountypa.com
Phone: (570) 748-7553

Vice President
Sue Leonard, Clarion County Auditor
10 Still Drive, Clarion, PA 16214
Email: sleonard@co.clarion.pa.us
Phone: (814) 229-2861

Secretary
Christopher Seeley, Crawford County Auditor
P.O. Box 636, Linesville, PA 16424
Email: cseeley@co.crawford.pa.us
Phone: (814) 547-1513

Treasurer
Judith Shupp, Wyoming County Auditor
540 SR 92S, Tunkhannock, PA 18657
Email: jshupp@wycopa.org
Phone: (570) 351-7761

Delegates (D) and Alternate Delegates (A)
(D) Laura Dickson
(D) Thomas Foran


Pennsylvania state coroners association

 President
Joseph Campbell, Bucks County Coroner
850 Eagle Blvd, Warminster, PA 18974
Email: bucks@pacoroners.org
Phone: (267)-880-5040

Vice President
Edward Howell, Wayne County Coroner
925 Court Street, Honesdale, PA 18431
Email: wayne@pacoroners.org
Phone: (570) 253-5970

Secretary/ Assistant Treasurer
Charles Hall, Cumberland County Coroner
6375 Basehore Road, Suite 1, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Email: cumberland@pacoroner.org
Phone: (717)-766-6418

Treasurer
Kenneth Bacha, Westmoreland County Coroner
2 N Main St, Ste 602, Greensburg, PA 15601
Email: westmoreland@pacoroners.org
Phone: (724) 830-3636

Delegates (D) and Alternate Delegates (A)
(D) Jeffrey Conner
(D) Pam Gay
(D) Patricia Ross


Pennsylvania recorder of deeds association

President
Tammy Shearer, Cumberland County Recorder of Deeds
1 Courthouse Square, Carlisle, PA 17103
Email: tshearer@ccpa.net
Phone: (717) 240-6376

First Vice President
Ray Wendekier, Cambria County Recorder of Deeds
200 South Center Street, Ebensburg, PA 15931
Email: rwendekier@co.cambria.pa.us 
Phone: (814) 472-1475

Second Vice President
Mary Ann Bennis, Blair County Recorder of Deeds
423 Allegheny Street, Suite 145, Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
Email: mbennis@blairco.org
Phone: (814) 693-3095

 Secretary
Evie Rafalko McNulty, Lackawanna County Recorder of Deeds
123 Wyoming Ave., Suite 218, Scranton, PA 1850
Email: mcnultye@lackawannacounty.org
Phone: (570) 963-6775

Treasurer
Wendy Welfley, Perry County Recorder of Deeds
2 East Main Street, New Bloomsfield, PA 170
Email: wwelfley@perryco.org  
Phone: (717) 582-2131

Delegates (D) and Alternate Delegates (A)
(D) Mary Ann Bennis
(D) Tammy Shearer
(D) Fred Sheeler
(A) Evie Rafalko McNulty
(A) Jeanne Sorg
(A) Dee Dee Zickar


county treasurers' association of the commonwealth of Pennsylvania

President
Amanda Hiles, Armstrong County Treasurer
450 East Market St., Suite 100, Kittanning, PA 16201
Email: achiles@co.armstrong.pa.us
Phone: (724) 538-3260

First Vice President
Jim VanSteenberg, Jefferson County Treasurer
155 Main Street, Room 212, Brookville, PA 15825
Email: jvansteenberg@jeffersoncountypa.com
Phone: (814) 849-1609

Second Vice President
Jason Miller, Susquehanna County Treasurer
31 Lake Avenue, Montrose, PA 18801
Email: jmiller@susqco.com
Phone: (570) 278-4600

Secretary
Donna Schmitt, Somerset County Treasurer
300 N Center Ave, Suite 300, Somerset, PA 15501
Email: schmittd@co.somerset.pa.us
Phone: (814) 445-1482

Treasurer
Diane Marburger, Butler County Treasurer
124 West Diamond Street, Butler, PA 16001
Email: dmarburg@co.butler.pa.us
Phone: (724) 284-5149

Delegates (D) and Alternate Delegates (A)
(D) Barb Bair, York County
(D) Cindy Creveling, Columbia County
(A) Diane Marburger, Butler County
(A) Amber Martin, Lancaster County

 

County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania

President
Kathi Cozzone, Chester County Commissioner
313 W Market Street, Suite 6202, West Chester, PA 19382
Email: kcozzone@chesco.org
Phone: (610)-344-6100

First Vice President
Jeffrey Snyder, Clinton County Commissioner
232 E Main Street, Third Floor, Lock Haven, PA 17745
Email: jsnyder@clintoncountypa.com
Phone: (570)-893-4000

Second Vice President
Kevin Boozel, Butler County Commissioner
124 W Diamond Street, Butler, PA 16001
Email: kboozel@co.butler.pa.us
Phone: (724)-284-5103

Treasurer
Leslie Osche, Butler County Commissioner
124 W Diamond Street, Butler, PA 16001
Email: losche@co.butler.pa.us
Phone: (724) 284-5101

Board Chair
Dennis Stuckey, Lancaster County Commissioner
105 N Queen Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
Email: stuckeyd@co.lancaster.pa.us
Phone: (717) 299-8000

Executive Director
Doug Hill
County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
2789 Old Post Road, Harrisburg, PA 17110
Email: dhill@pacounties.org
(717) 736-4715


Pennsylvania district attorneys association

President
Richard Goldinger, Butler County District Attorney
124 W Diamond Street, Butler, PA 16001
Phone: (724) 284-5222

Vice President
Raymond Tonkin, Pike County District Attorney
506 Broad Street, Milford, PA 18337
Phone: (570) 296-3482

Secretary Treasurer
Michael Piecuch, Snyder County District Attorney
9 W Market Street, Middleburg, PA 17842
Phone: (570) 837-4233
                              
Executive Director
Greg Rowe, District Attorneys Association
2929 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17110
Email: growe@pdaa.org
Phone: (717) 238-5416

Legislative Chair
Kevin Steele, Montgomery County District Attorney
E Airy Street, Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: (610) 278-3098


REGISTER of wills and clerk of the orphans' court association of Pennsylvania

President
Virginia Cooper, Huntingdon County Register of Wills & Clerk of Orphans’ Court
223 Penn Street, Huntingdon, PA 16652-1457
Email: vcooper@huntingdoncounty.net
Phone: (814) 643-2740

First Vice President
Frances Kovaleski, Lackawana County Register of Wills and Clerk of Orphans’ Court
507 Linden Street, Suite 400, Scranton, PA 18503
Email: kovaelskifr@lackawannacounty.org
Phone: (570) 963-6702

Second Vice President
Jean Marfizo King, Dauphin County Register of Wills and Clerk of the Oprhans’ Court 
101 Market Street, Rm.103, Harrisburg, PA 17101
Email: jmking@dauphinc.org
Phone: (717) 780-6500

Third Vice President
Lisa Grayson, Cumberland County Register of Wills and Clerk of the Orphans' Court 
1 Courthouse Square, Suite 102, Carlisle, PA 17103
Email: lgrayson@ccpa.net
Phone: (717) 240-7797

Secretary
Sharon K. Ackerman, Somerset County Register of Wills and Clerk of Orphans’ Court
111 East Union Street, Suite 170, Somerset, PA 15501
Email: sackermans@co.somerset.pa.us 
Phone: (814) 445-1548

Treasurer
Stacey Zerbe, Snyder County Register of Wills and Clerk of Orphans’ Court
9 West Market St, Middleburg, PA 17842
Email: szerbe@snydercounty.org 
Phone: (570) 837-4226 

Delegates (D) and Alternate Delegates (A)
(D) Bradley Jacobs
(D) Jean Marfizo King
(D) Don Petrille
(A) Sarah Edwards
(A) Frances Kovaleski
(A) Larry Medaglia

 

Pennsylvania state association of county controllers

President
Jeffrey Balzer, Westmoreland County Controller
2 N Main Street, Suite 111, Greensburg, PA 15601
Email: jbalzer@co.westmoreland.pa.us
Phone: (724) 830-3142

First Vice President
Brian Hurter, Lancaster County Controller
150 N Queen Street, Suite 170, Lancaster, PA 17603
Email: bhurter@co.lancaster.pa.us
Phone: (717) 299-8262

Second Vice President
Marlo Merhige, Monroe County Controller
One Quaker Plaza, Rm 206 Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Email: mmerhige@monroecountypa.gov
Phone: (570) 517-3120

Third Vice President
Benjamin Holland, Butler County Controller
124 W Diamond Street, Butler, PA 16001
Email: bholland@co.butler.pa.us
Phone: (724) 284-5130

Executive Director
Shelley Whitcomb, State Asscociation of County Controllers
49 W Main Street, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Email: shelley@psacc.org
Phone: (717) 795-7967

Delegates (D) and Alternate Delegates (A)
(D) Glenn Eckhart
(D) Benjamin Holland
(D) Alfred Whitcomb
(A) Timothy DeFoor
(A) Brian Hurter
(A) A.C. Sticke


Pennsylvania state association of PROTHONOTARIES & CLERKS OF THE COURTS

President
Patricia Wetherbee, Crawford County Clerk of Courts
903 Diamond Park, Meadville, PA 16335
Email: pwetherbee@co.crawford.pa.us
Phone: (814) 333-7442

First Vice President
Judy Enslen, Beaver County Clerk of Courts
810 Third Street, Room #207, Beaver, PA 15009
Email: jenslen@beavercountypa.gov
Phone: (724) 728-5700

Second Vice President
Dale Klein, Dauphin County Clerk of Courts
101 Market Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101
Email: dklein@dauphinc.org
Phone: (717) 780-6530

Secretary
Glenna Walters, Butler County Prothonotary
300 South Main Street, Butler, PA 16001
Email: gwalters@co.butler.pa.us
Phone: (724) 284-5214

Treasurer
Andrea Naugle, Lehigh County Clerk of Judicial Records
455 W Hamilton Street, Allentown, PA 18101
Email: andreanaugle@lehighcounty.org
Phone: (610) 782-3077

Delegates (D) and Alternate Delegates (A)
(D) Don O’Shell
(D) Angie Svonavec
(D) Patricia Wetherbee
(A) Teresa Berger
(A) Mary Smithson


SHERIFFS’ ASSOCIATION OF THE COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA

President
Kenneth Klakamp, Warren County Sheriff
407 Market Street, Warren, PA 16365
Email: klakamp@warren-county.net
Phone: (814) 723-7553

First Vice President
Timothy Chamberlain, Columbia County Sheriff
35 W Main Street, Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Email: tchamberlain@columbiapa.org
Phone: (570) 389-5622

Second Vice President
Eric Foy, Venango County Sheriff
1168 Liberty Street, Franklin, PA 1632
Email: efoy@co.venango.pa.us
Phone: (814) 432-9565

Secretary/Treasurer
Eric Weaknecht, Berks County Sheriff
633 Court Street, Third Floor, Reading, PA 19601
Email: eweaknecht@countyofberks.com
Phone: (610) 478-6240

Executive Director
Thomas Maioli, Jr.
2426 N Second Street, Harrisburg, PA 17110
Email: tmaioli@pasheriffs.org
Phone: (717) 236-7336

Immediate Past President
R. Mark Lusk, Lycoming County Sheriff
48 W Third St., Williamsport, PA 17701
Email: mlusk@lyco.org
Phone: (570) 327-2280

Delegates (D) and Alternate Delegates (A)
(D) Ron Anderson
(D) Rich Keuerleber
(D) Nick Chimienti


Pennsylvania Local government commission

Mailing Address:
Senate Box 203078
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3078

Street Address:
555 Walnut Street,
1st Floor Corner Suite
Harrisburg, PA 17101

 Phone:
(717) 787-7680 / 6211

Executive Director:
Philip H. Klotz, pklotz@palegislature.us  

Legal Counsel:
David A. Greene, Esq., dgreene@palegislature.us

Secretary:
Karen S. Bear, kbear@palegislature.us


-