PSAECO
About PSAECO PSAECO Member Associations PSAECO Memeber Delegates PSAECO Conferences PSAECO Calendar of Events PSAECO Officers Minutes Bylaws
Home / Member Delegates


MEMBER DELEGATES & ALTERNATES
Names are organized alphabetically by LAST name.

                       
ABCDEFGHIJKLMMOPQRSTUVWXYZ

  - A -
 

Adamik, Terry
Treasurer - Adams County
111-117 Baltimore Street, Room 101
Gettysburg, PA  17325
Phone: 717-337-9833
Fax: 717-334-6498
Email: tadamik@adamscounty.us
 back to top

   
  - B -
 
 

Becker, Nancy
Recorder - Montgomery County
County Courthouse
P.O. Box 311
Norristown, PA  19404
Phone: 610-278-3055
Fax: 610-278-3869
Email: nbecker@montcopa.org

 

Bisbing, Pamela
Jury Commissioner - Monroe County
2130 North 5th Street
Straudsburg, PA  18630
Email: bizzer96@hotmail.com

 

Bueki, Philip
Sheriff - Pike County
500 Broad Street
Milford, PA  18337
Phone: 570-296-6459
Fax: 570-296-3564
Email: pbueki@pikepa.org
 back to top

   
  - C -
 

Conner, Jeffrey, TREASURER
Coroner - Franklin County
1497 Loudon Rd.
Chambersburg, PA  17202
Phone: 717-369-5600
Fax: 717-369-5600
Email: jrconner@co.franklin.pa.us
 back to top

   
  - D -
 

Dellafiora, Mary Jane
Jury Commissioner - Indiana County
354 Jacksonville Rd.
Homer City, PA  15748
Phone: 724-479-3276
Email: jdellafiora@verizon.net

Diller, Carol Fix           
Controller - Franklin County
Administration Building
218 North Second Street
Chambersburg, PA  17201
Phone: 717-261-3824
Fax: 717-261-3103
Email: fccontlr@innernet.net
 back to top

   
  - E -
 

Ebersole, Craig A.
Treasurer - Lancaster County
50 North Duke Street
P.O. Box 83480          
Lancaster, PA 17603-3480
Phone: 717-299-8226
Fax: 717-390-2319
Email: ebersolc@co.lancaster.pa.us
 back to top

 
   
  - F -
 

Freed, David J.
District Attorney – Cumberland County
Cumberland County Courthouse
1 Courthouse Square
Carlisle, PA 17013
Phone: 717-240-6210
Fax: 717-240-6164
Email: dfreed@ccpa.net
 back to top

   
  - G -
 

Green, Robb, VICE-PRESIDENT
Controller – York County
28 East Market Street
York, PA 17401
Phone: 717-771-9330
Fax: 717-771-4330
Email: rpgreen@york-county.org

Gross, John
Treasurer – Cumberland County
County Courthouse
1 Courthouse Square
Carlisle, PA 17013
Phone: 717-240-6380
Fax: 717-240-7851
Email: jgross@ccpa.net
 back to top

   
  - H -
 

Hauser, David
Auditor - Clarion County
Clarion County Court House
421 Main Street, Suite 39
Clarion, PA 16214
Phone: 814-226-4000 x2710
Fax: 814-226-4197
Email: dmhauser@verizon.net

Hill, Doug
CCAP Executive Director
17 North Front St.
Harrisburg, PA  17101
Phone: 717-232-7554 x3115
Fax: 717-232-2162
Email: dhill@pacounties.org

 back to top

   
  - I -
 

 back to top

   
  - J -
 

Jacobs, Brad C.
Register of Wills/Clerk of O.C. – York County
York County Judicial Center
45 North George Street
York, PA 17401
Phone: 717-771-9262
Fax: 717-771-4678
Email: bcjacobs@york-county.org
 back to top

   
  - K -
 

Kalajainen, Janet
Recorder of Deeds - Lawrence County
430 Court Sreet
New Castle, PA  16101
Phone: 724-656-2128
Fax:  724-656-1966
Email: jkalajainen@hotmail.com

Kline, Tami B.
Prothonotary/Clerk of Courts
Columbia County Courthouse
P.O. Box 380
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Phone: 570-389-5618
Fax: 570-389-5620
Email: tkline@columbiapa.org

Kuhar, Susan
Cambria County - Clerk of Courts
Cambria County Courthouse
200 South Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814-472-1543
Fax: 814-472-0761
Email: skuhar@co.cambria.pa.us

Kwiatkowski, Dennis J.
Coroner - Cambria County
110 Franklin Sreet, Suite 500
Johnstown, PA  15901
Phone: 814-535-6222
Fax: 814-539-9057
Email: kwiatkowski@co.cambria.pa.us
 back to top

   
  - L -
 

Leinbach, Christian 
Commissioner – Berks County
633 Court Street
Reading, PA 19601
Phone: 610-478-6136
Fax: 610-478-6139
Email: cleinbach@countyofberks.com

Litz, Jo Ellen 
Commissioner – Lebanon County
Lebanon County Courthouse
400 South 8th Street
Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: 717-228-4427
Fax: 717-274-8094
Email: jlitz@lebcnty.org

Long, Rich 
Pennsylvania District Attorneys Association, Executive Director
2929 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA  17110
Phone: 717-238-5416
Fax: 717-231-3912
Email: pdaa@pdaa.org

Lotwick, Jack
Sheriff - Dauphin County
P.O. Box 1067
Harrisburg, PA 17108
Phone: 717-780-6590
Fax: 717-255-2889
Email: jlotwick@dauphinc.org

Lukach, Steve 
Clerk of Courts - Schuylkill County
104 North Second Street
Pottsville, PA  17901-2520
Phone: 570-628-1140
Fax: 570-628-1143
Email: slukach@co.schuylkill.pa.us

Lutz, Donna 
Recorder of Deeds- Lebanon County
400 South 8th Street, Room 107
Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: 717-274-2801
Fax: 717-228-4456
Email: dlutz@lebcnty.org
 back to top

   
  - M -
 

Mader, Elizabeth A.
Auditor - Elk County
5405 Grant Road
Ridgway, PA 15853
Phone: 814-776-5358
Fax: 814-776-5379
Email: emader@countyofelkpa.com

Marburger, Diane
Treasurer- Butler County
124 West Diamond Street
Box 1208
Butler, PA  16003-1208
Phone: 724-284-5149
Fax: 724-284-5155
Email: dmarburg@co.butler.pa.us

McNulty, Evie Rafalko
Recorder of Deeds - Lackawanna County
Scranton Electric Building, Suite 800
507 Linden Street
Scranton, PA 18503
Phone: 570-963-6775 x7650
Fax: 570-963-6791
Email:
mcnultye@lackawannacounty.org
erafalkomcnulty@comcast.net

Medaglia, Larry
Register of Wills/Clerk of O.C. - Berks County
Berks County Service Center
633 Court Street, 2nd Floor
Reading, PA  19601
Phone: 610-478-6610
Fax: 610-478-6251
Email: larryregofwills@comcast.net

Moon, Judy
Register of Wills/Clerk of O.C. – Carbon County
P. O. Box 289
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229
Phone: 570-325-2261
Fax: 570-325-5098
Email: jmoon@carboncourts.com

Moser, Judy
Register of Wills/Clerk of O.C. - Butler County
Butler County Courthouse
P.O. Box 1208
Butler, PA  16003-1208
Phone: 724-284-5348
Fax: 724-284-5278
Email: jmoser@co.butler.pa.us
 back to top

   
  - N -
 

Neuin, Sallie
Treasurer - Lebanon County
400 South 8th Street, Room 103
Lebanon, PA 17042    
Phone: 717-228-4420
Fax: 717-228-4462
Email: sneuin@lebcnty.org
 back to top

   
  - O -
   back to top
   
  - P -
 

Palmer, Julie
Auditor – Huntingdon County
720 7th Street
Huntingdon, PA 16652
Phone: 814-643-3091
Email: huntpa@pennswoods.net
 back to top

   
  - Q -
   back to top
   
  - R -
 

Reisinger, Randi L. 
Recorder of Deeds - York County
28 East Market Street
York, PA  17401
Phone: 717-771-9213
Fax: 717-771-9582
Email: rlreisinger@york-county.org

Resanovich, Dawn 
Register of Wills/Clerk of O.C. – Lebanon County
400 South 8th Street, Room 105
Lebanon, PA 17042-6794
Phone: 717-228-4415
Fax: 717-228-4460
Email: dresanovich@lebcnty.org

Rogers, Krista 
Controller – Lycoming County
Lycoming County Court House
48 West Third Street
Williamsport, Pa 17701
Phone: 570-327-2300
Fax: 570-327-2446
Email: krogers@lyco.org

Ross, Patricia M., SECRETARY
Coroner - Blair County
615 4th Street
Altoona, PA  16602
Phone: 814-940-5938
Fax: 814-569-1862
Email: pmross@atlanticbbn.net
 back to top

   
  - S -
 

Sack, Mimi H.
Jury Commissioner - Chester County
160 Lakeview Drive
Elverson, PA 19520
Phone: 610-286-0638
Email: jimandmimisack@gmail.com

Schmitt, Donna
Treasurer – Somerset County
300 North Center Avenue, Suite 300
Somerset, PA 15501
Phone: 814-445-1482
Fax: 814-445-7991
Email: schmittd@co.somerset.pa.us

Schultz, Francis J.
District Attorney - Crawford County
Crawford County courthouse
903 Diamond Park
Meadville, PA 16335
Work: 814-333-7455
Fax: 814-333-4225
Email: daschultz@co.crawford.pa.us

Shank, Jeffrey, SOLICITOR
222 South Market Street, Suite 201
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
Phone: 717-367-1370
Fax: 717-367-3219
Email: jshank@gskdlaw.com

Shaw, William A.
Prothonotary/Clerk of Courts – Clearfield County
P. O. Box 549
Clearfield, PA 16830
Phone: 814-765-2641 x1330
Fax: 814-765-7659
Email: ccpro@clearfieldco.org

Smithson, Mary K.
Clerk of Courts – Bucks County
55 East Court Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: 215-348-6389
Fax: 215-348-6740
Email: mksmithson@co.bucks.pa.us

Steele, John
Auditor – Somerset County
300 North Center Avenue, Suite 310
Somerset, PA 15501
Phone: 814-445-1537
Email:
steelej@co.somerset.pa.us
john@putmanplace.com

Strasbaugh, Glenda Farner
Register of Wills/Clerk of O.C. – Cumberland County
1 Courthouse Square
Carlisle, PA 17013-3387
Phone: 717-240-5411
Fax: 717-240-7797
Email: gfarner@ccpa.net

Streams-Warman, Patricia, PRESIDENT
Recorder of Deeds – Indiana County
825 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, PA 15701
Phone: 724-465-3860
Fax: 724-465-3863
Email: pswarman@countyofindiana.org
 back to top

   
  - T -
 

Thompson, Larry A.
Jury Commissioner – Butler County
961 Oneida Valley Road
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-285-5668
Email: latdlt480@aol.com
 back to top

   
  - U -
   back to top
   
   
  - V -
   back to top
   
  - W -
 

Walters, Glenna
Prothonotary - Butler County
P.O. Box 1208
Butler, PA  16003-1208
Phone: 724-284-5214
Fax: 724-284-0011
Email: gwalters@co.butler.pa.us

Welfley, Wendy
Register of Wills/Clerk of O.C. - Perry County
P.O. Box 223
New Bloomfield, PA  17068
Phone: 717-582-2131
Fax: 717-582-5149
Email: wwelfley@perryco.org

Whitcomb, Al
Controller - Cumberland County
Cumberland County Courthouse
1 Courthouse Square
Carlisle, PA  17013
Phone: 717-766-9477
Fax: 717-795-7966
Email: al@whitcombtax.com

Whitcomb, Shelley
Controller – Executive Director
43 West Main Street
Mechanicsburg, PA  17055
Phone: 717-795-7967
Fax: 717-795-7966
Email: shelley@psacc.org

Wollyung, Robert
Sheriffs’ Association – Executive Director
2426 North Second Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 717-236-7336
Fax: 717-236-7332
Email: rwollyung@comcast.net
 back to top

   
  - X -
   back to top
   
  - Y -
   back to top
   
  - Z -
 

Zugay, James M. Esquire
Recorder of Deeds - Dauphin County
Dauphin County Courthouse, Room 102
Front and Market Street
Harrisburg, PA  17101
Phone: 717-780-6565
Fax: 717-780-6482
Email: jzugay@dauphinc.org
 back to top

 

 

 




Home | About Us | Association Members | Member Delegates | Conferences | Calendar | Officers | Minutes | Bylaws

© Copyright 2009, PSAECO - Pennsylvania State Association of Elected County Officials




Go back to the PSAECO Home PageGo back to the PSAECO Home Page