PSAECO
About PSAECO PSAECO Member Associations PSAECO Memeber Delegates PSAECO Conferences PSAECO Calendar of Events PSAECO Officers Minutes Bylaws
Home / Association Members


ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

  QUICK FIND
 


Pennsylvania State Association of County Auditors

President
Tonya Clark
Bedford County
200 S. Juliana St., Room 300, Bedford PA 15522
631 Brantner Road, Breezewood PA 15533
tclark@bedfordcountypa.org
                  
 back to top

Secretary
Julie D. Palmer
Huntingdon County
720 7th Street
Huntingdon, PA 16652
(P): 814-643-1901
huntpa@verizon.net


PSAECO                  
John Steele
David Hauser
Elizabeth Mader (Alternate)
                 
 
County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania

President
Jo Ellen Litz
Commissioner - Lebanon County
Lebanon County Courthouse
400 South 8th Street
Lebanon, PA 17042
(P): 717-228-4427
(F): 717-274-8094
jlitz@lebcnty.org

Secretary
Doug E. Hill
CCAP Executive Director
17 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA  17101
(P): 717-232-7554 x3115
(C): 717-979-2566
(F): 717-232-2162
dhill@pacounties.org
www.pacounties.org

 back to top

PSAECO
Joe Ellen Litz
Christian Leinbach
Doug Hill

Solicitor
Robert Knupp
P.O. Box 11848
Harrisburg, PA 17108
(P): 717-238-7151

 

Pennsylvania State Association of County Controllers

President
Krista Rogers
Controller - Lycoming County
Lycoming County Court House
48 West Third Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
(P): 570-327-2300
(F): 570-327-2446
krogers@lyco.org
           
Executive Director
Shelley Whitcomb
Controller - Executive Director
43 West Main Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(P): 717-795-7967
(F): 717-795-7966 
shelley@psacc.org
 back to top

Solicitor
Jim Bogar
1 West Main Street
Shiremanstown, PA 17011-6327
(P): 717-737-8761
jobogar@bogarlaw.com
                                 
PSAECO
Carol Fix Diller
Alfred Whitcomb
Robb Green
 
Pennsylvania State Coroners Association

President
Patricia M. Ross
Coroner - Blair County
615 4th Street
Altoona, PA 16602
(P): 814-940-5938
(F): 814-569-1862
pmross@atlanticbbn.net

Secretary
Dennis J. Kwiatkowski
Coroner - Cambria County
110 Franklin St.
Suite 500
Johnstown, PA 15901
(P): 814-535-6222
(F): 814-539-9057
kwiatkowski@co.cambria.pa.us
 back to top

PSAECO
Dennis J. Kwiatkowski
Patrica Ross
Jeffrey R. Conner
                             

Solicitor
Susan M. Shanaman
212 North Third Street
Suite 203
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1505

 
Pennsylvania District Attorneys Association

President
Francis J. Schultz
District Attorney - Crawford County
Crawford County Courthouse
903 Diamond Park
Meadville, PA 16335
(P): 814-333-7455
(F): 814-333-4225
daschultz@co.crawford.pa.us

Secretary
Rich Long
Pennsylvania District Attorneys Association, Executive Director
2929 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(P): 717-238-5416
(F): 717-231-3912
pdaa@pdaa.org
 back to top

                                 
PSAECO
Richard W. Long
David J. Freed
 
Pennsylvania State Association of Jury Commissioners

President
Larry A. Thompson   
Jury Commissioner - Butler County
961 Oneida Valley Road
Butler, PA 16001
(P): 724-285-5668
latdlt480@aol.com

Secretary
Pamela Bisbing
Jury Commissioner - Monroe County
2130 North Fifth Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

bizzer96@hotmail.com
 back to top

PSAECO Representative
Mimi H. Sack
160 Lakeview Drive
Elverson, PA 19520
(P): 610-268-0638
jimandmimisack@gmail.com

PSAECO Representative
Mary Jane Dellafiora
354 Jacksonville Road
Homer City, PA 15748
(P): 724-479-3276
jdellafiora@verizon.net

 
Pennsylvania Recorder of Deeds Association

President
Nancy Becker
Recorder - Montgomery County
County Courthouse
P.O. Box 311
Norristown, PA 19404
(P): 610-278-3055
(F): 610-278-3869
nbecker@montcopa.org

Secretary
Evie Rafalko McNulty
Recorder of Deeds - Lackawanna County
Scranton Electric Building, Suite 800
507 Linden Street
Scranton, PA 18503
(P): 570-963-6775 x7650
(F): 570-963-6791
mcnultye@lackawannacounty.org erafalkomcnulty@comcast.net

PSAECO
Randi L. Reisinger, Chair
Patricia Streams-Warman
Janet L. Kalajainen
Donna J. Lutz (Alternate)
Nancy Becker (Alternate)
James M. Zugay, Esq. (Alternate)

 back to top

Solicitor
Jeffrey S. Shank, Esq.
P.O. Box 267
Elizabethtown, PA 17022-0267
(P): 717-367-1370
(F): 717-367-3219
jshank@gsklaw.com

 
Pennsylvania State Association of Prothonotaries & Clerks of Courts

President
Susan Kuhar
Cambria County - Clerk of Courts
Cambria County Courthouse
200 South Center Street
Edensburg, PA 15931
(P): 814-472-1543
(F): 814-472-0761
skuhar@co.cambria.pa.us

Secretary
Glenna Walters
Prothonotary - Butler county
P.O. Box 1208
Butler, PA 16003-1208
(P): 724-284-5214
(F): 724-284-0011
gwalters@co.butler.pa.us

 back to top

PSAECO
Steve Lukach, Jr., Chair
Susan M. Kuhar
Tami B. Kline
William A. Shaw (Alternate)
Mary K. Smithson (Alternate)

Solicitor
William Tully, Esq.
2595 Interstate Drive, Suite 101
Harrisburg, PA 17110

 
Sheriff's Association of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

President
Philip Bueki
Sheriff - Pike County
500 Broad Street
Milford, PA 18337
(P): 570-296-6459
(F): 570-296-3564
pbueki@pikepa.org

Secretary
Robert Wollyung
Sheriffs' Association - Executive Director
2426 North Second Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(P): 717-236-7336
(F): 717-236-7332
rwollyung@comcast.net

PSAECO
Jack Lotwick

Solicitor
Thomas W. King III
128 West Cunningham Street
Butler, PA 16001
(P): 724-283-2200
(F): 724-283-2290
tking@dmkcg-law.com

 
Register of Wills and Clerk of Orphans' Court Association of Pennsylvania

President
Dawn Resanovich
Register of Wills/Clerk of O.C. - Lebanon County
400 South 8th Street, Room 105
Lebanon, PA 17042-6794
(P): 717-228-4415
(F): 717-228-4460
dresanovich@lebcnty.org
                                
Secretary
Glenda Farner Strasbaugh
Register of Wills/Clerk of O.C. - Cumberland County
1 Courthouse Square
Carlisle, PA 17013-3387
(P): 717-240-5411
(F): 717-240-7797
gfarner@ccpa.net
 back to top

PSAECO
Judy Moser, Chair
Brad Jacobs
Larry Medaglia
Judy Moon (Alternate)
Glenda Farner Strasbaugh (Alternate)
Wendy Welfley (Alternate)

Solicitor
David C. Cleaver, Esq.
1035 Wayne Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201
(P): 717-264-1110
(F): 717-264-5135

 
County Treasurers' Association of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

President
Diane Marburger
Treasurer - Butler County
124 West Diamond Street
Box 1208
Butler, PA 16003-1208
(P): 724-284-5149
(F): 724-284-5155
dmarburg@co.butler.pa.us

Secretary
Donna Schmitt
300 North Center Avenue, Suite 300
Somerset, PA 15501
(P): 814-445-1482
(F): 814-445-7991
schmittd@co.somerset.pa.us
 back to top

PSAECO
Terry Adamik
Craig Ebersole
Sallie Neuin
John Gross (Alternate)

Solicitor
Jeffrey Shank
222 South Market Street, Suite 201
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
(P): 717-367-1370
(F): 717-367-3219
jshank@gskdlaw.com

Home | About Us | Association Members | Member Delegates | Conferences | Calendar | Officers | Minutes | Bylaws

© Copyright 2006, PSAECO - Pennsylvania State Association of Elected County Officials

 

Go back to the PSAECO Home PageGo back to the PSAECO Home Page